My Pine Tree

I loved the pine tree outside my bedroom window.  I watched it grow almost 20 feet and stand tall through all kinds of weather.  When the oil tank was removed, my pine tree’s stability was compromised.

I’ll miss the way the snow rested on it’s branches and the way I felt protected by it’s presence. Below is one of my favorite photos of

My Pine Tree.

IMG_7730tree

View our my window. © melabee m miller

4 Responses to “My Pine Tree”

  1. It’s beautiful. It reminds me of an illustration in a book. A charming neighborhood, too.

  2. I loved that tree. Any thoughts on using it for future greeting cards ?

Leave a Reply

